Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

I left an aggravating day at work to come out to find my undercarriage bumper hanging down on the front of my car Margaret Brady got me right in and taken care of and I appreciate it 👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Sheehy is the best. Over the years we have purchased 8 cars from Sheehy. Always 5 stars across the board. It’s obvious, that they truly care about their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

It was a smooth and fast buying experience here at Sheehy Ford of Warrenton. The staff is friendly and supported each step professionally. Now I'm very happy with my new Mustang! Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Great experience! Fast, smooth and helpful. Just good people and I have a long history of buying here and the team is excellent. Scott did a great job. The finance support staff excellent. Obviously management has a plan and the culture keeps me coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Recently bought a used car from this dealer. I also bought from them twice before in the last several years. Bryce and Jorge took care of me on this most recent purchase. Contact them when looking for your next ride.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Scott, Vince and Mack were incredible. Best car buying experience I have had and I looking forward to my next purchase at Sheehy Ford, Warrenton, VA.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Super fast and friendly service I would definitely go back to get more work done or even buy a brand new vehicle this excellent dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

When I have my car serviced, I trust the dealership will get the job done right the first time. I have never had a problem, the service was excellent and everyone treats you like family. I wish all service calls were as good as this dealership. I highly recommend and will return for anything else that will need to be done in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

My wife and I ordered a 2022 Bronco Sport through this Sheehy Ford dealership. The sales staff made this process straightforward and simple and kept us well informed as we waited for the factory build and delivery of the new vehicle. Once the vehicle arrived on the dealer lot, the final sale was as predicted, with no surprises. All of the staff we interacted with, and especially our sales guy, Bryce Do, helped to make this the best automobile purchasing experience of my life.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Great service department. Dropped my escape off during the night, they called me first thing the next morning indicating my repair was covered under warranty. Picked my car up the next day. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

They are the best dealership to work with , we have bought several trucks from them and they have all ways been perfect to us !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I recently had my RV serviced at the dealership.Absolutely some of the best service I have ever had.All personnel were very professional took time to explain things and afterwards fixed them properly.Thanks to all for a great job.Definitely 5 star service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Sheehy Ford in Warrenton service department has always treated me as family. Whenever I have an issue with any of my trucks they get me in quick and complete anything that needs done in a timely manner and keep me informed of any issues that make pop up and anything maybe coming up. Service has always been top notch and any service was explained to me so I can understand what was completed .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

The service team is great. Kristal and Jeff are very knowledgeable and are very customer oriented. The service is done in a timely manner and done right. My Ford 150 XLT with the Eco boost engine is a great truck.I looked at other brands and found Ford to be the best!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Sheehy Ford of Warrenton does a great job with sales and service. Purchased my 2020 F150 at Sheehy—Chris Darlington was super attentive to my needs and found the truck I wanted to buy. When I had a small problem with the bed cover, Sheehy replaced it under the warranty-no charge. Robbie in the Service Department was great. Truly 5-star service. Thanks Robbie and to all the staff for your customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Awesome experience! Great sales staff- very knowledgeable, courteous and professional! Mike R., Mack M. and Tim V. did a great job helping me purchase 2 cars this past week for my family needs. They gave me excellent service, great trade-in value for my vehicles and helped negotiate a great deal for my family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Very professional no pressure I looked at two car dealership went with them. The other dealership was go but their car had blue smoke coming out of it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Gary and his team provided propane timely service as always, and also took care of my recall items. Dropped vehicle off the night before and they were prepared to service the vehicle and get it back to me the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Very timely service and in addition to my initial service issue also took care of my recall items. Dropped vehicle off the night before and they were prepared to service the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

The service is excellent. The waiting room is comfortable. They have always done great work for me. I would recommend them to anyone buying a vehicle or getting service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

I continually received outstanding customer support from Crystal in the service department. She knows her customers and our requirements and exceeds them every time I visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I experienced an extended warranty issue with my truck, which also happens to be a Class C (Super C ) RV. I called 5 dealerships in my attempt to get the work done, with Sheehy Warrenton being the 5th. I spoke with Gary, who promptly set me up with a following week appt. No fuss, no muss, no excuses. Two of the dealerships i called put appt avail out to the following month, and the rest claimed they couldnt do the work. Long story short, I arrived for my appt, got the work done, and was gone much, much sooner than expected, ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Just bought a new F250 from Warrenton Sheehy Ford. Dylan (our salesman) and Mack (the sales manager) both provided excellent service and professionalism through out the sales process. I told them what I wanted and they both diligently and expeditiously found exactly what I was looking for. I asked for them to have the paperwork ready and the truck ready so that it was a quick process when I came to pick the truck up and they continued to impress my wife and I. When we showed up to pick the truck up, the truck was clean, fueled up, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Service writer Steve Dunnington and staff always take good care of us when we are in Virginia. Courteous, professional, and quick to care for our needs. We highly recommend Sheehy Ford of Warrenton.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Gary and his staff could not have been more friendly and professional! All my needs and concerns were addressed in a convenient and timely manner. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

5 star for sales! I was inquiring about a new explorer and Chris did an excellent job showing me my options and patiently describing the differences between each model. I told him my desired price range and he did an incredible job getting me to exactly where I wanted to be. If you’re looking for a Ford dealer to work with, you have to go here and ask for Chris! Thank you Ford Sheehy of Warrenton for making my car dreams come true!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Really worked with us on pricing. There was no "pushy" salesman mentality. Gave us a decent price on our trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Gary was awesome as were the others I came in contact with. Took time to explain work including trouble shooting cruise control on my F250 good communication and reasonable price

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Jim is great service representative. Vehicle was done before promise timeand the service performed was done correctly . Also was an exceptional value. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Excellent service and communication. The entire process was easy and convenient. Ford service plan was excellent. Vehicle was brought in for a screw in tire. Tire was ordered and replaced quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Jim was amazing and took time to keep me posted on when my vehicle would be ready. Very easy to schedule appointment.Quick and friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Purchased a new vehicle and traded in old one. Great experience with the entire team, extremely smooth process and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

The staff assisted with trade in and purchasing a new car. Everyone I worked with was very respectful and helpful. They understood my price point and worked to get me a deal that I was happy with. They considered the features I wanted in the car and were realistic about what could be accommodated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Chris helped us find the perfect Escape for us at the right price. The whole experience was fast and easy. Even finance the most hated part of buying a new car was easy and a great experience. Everyone was helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Just bought a new Ford Escape Hybrid Platinum from Gary Styles. Professonal, knows his inventory, was more than willing to take the time to explain the new features on my car. I got an excellent deal and it was a great experience after being given the run-around by another dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Vince and Mathias were excellent throughout the buying process. Everything was quick and easy starting from the phone call and through the after purchase orientation on how to access my new vehicles features.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Justin Labell made my car buying experience quick and easy and the financing was really quick. If your looking for a new or used car go see Justin he’s great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Went in thinking it would take a few hours, was out in one hour. Much better customer service than the ones in Washington. Amazing customer service and took the time to explain to my the prices and process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Good sales staff. Finance was simple. Love their Sheehy VIP program. Our second vehicle from here. Service department has always been reliable. Enjoy their waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Very pleasant experience dealing with this dealership. Very polite and everything the said the did. Pleasure doing business with them. Will contact them again when the need to purchase another vehicle arises

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Made a last minute call for maintenance/service and detail the weekend before Thanksgiving - the Service Team were able to wedge me in to get everything done prior to my road trip for the Holidays - everything was completed professionally !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

They where prompt, polite, patient, and professional. It was my first visit to Sheehy Ford of Warrenton to get an oil change and vehicle checkup. It was a good experience and I will come again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Driving through Warrenton I had an unfortunate timing situation that left me in need of 4 new tires. Ansolutely seemless service and attention to detail on a last minute basis. Wonderful staff, very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Gary did a great job! Will for sure come back. Took care of our van quickly and was able to repair some parts that other dealers would have just replaced--saved me a few hundred dollars!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Bought a new mustang from them. I drove 90 minutes to them and glad I did. Unlike my local dealer they were not pushy and the service from the sales team was great. ie They had everything ready upon my arrival. They quickly brought me all the cars that I wanted to test drive. When they delivered the car it was immaculate fully waxed and detailed. Got a great price as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Very good service. Reliable. I am glad I do that And I so thankful for everything And I will come by anytime connect to year

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

We had been shopping around after the first vehicle we were interested in got purchased before we committed. Found our alternate vehicle with a Sheehy sister store online. Called our original salesman from our local Sheehy and found the internet pricing process with them to be very smooth (after another dealer in our area had “tack-on fees” above the internet price!). Even with the need to transition the vehicle to our location, was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever experienced!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Gary In service department always communicates well and is very knowledgeable. Repairs done on time and prices are fair. Quality of repair is excellent. Would recommend to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Quick and efficient service. Very courteous staff. Work was completed on time and was able to wait in a comfortable waiting room. Overall an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Everything from the initial vehicle order, to the purchase/pickup was as easy as could be. I truly felt like part of the Sheehy family with how everyone from the Sales Manager Mike, to Matt who completed my Sale to Phil who guided me through the pickup and Kim who did the finances. My family will continue to stick with Sheehy for future purchases. Great job team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Steve and the crew at Sheehy were awesome. I was welcomed, checked-in, and given a shuttle-ride home with a very pleasant driver. The process was to perform recall service on the transmission, and my car was done by the end of business - as promised. I highly suggest you make an appointment with Sheehy for your service needs. My experience was fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I took my car in for recall repairs, I thought I would be there for hours, Steve said he would make sure they get it done as quickly possible and they did !! Before I could finish my coffee my car was ready ! Truly amazing staff thanks Steve!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had. We got a fast quote in response to our online request and Chris responded quickly to our queries. No high pressure. When we were ready, we made arrangements to see the truck. While we test drove the truck, the dealership worked on the trade-in value on our old vehicle. After we reached an agreement, the staff worked on the paperwork and finished preparing the truck for “delivery”. Chris was friendly, helpful and cheerful throughout the process. There was no undue pressure to purchase an extended warranty by the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change and to have a trim piece replaced, Steve in service did a great job keeping my update to date and he saved me money too! Thanks again Steve, I'm glad I found a local dealer that is a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Chris Darlington and the support team are courteous, fair, and professional. No high pressure tactics, just good honest sales support and follow-through.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

everyone in service department has always been awesome in all the years that I've been a customer and it's great to see Crystal back. She's always been awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

It could have not been a better buying experience. Vince was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. He went the extra mile to ensure I was happy and set up in my new car. I would absolutely recommend Sheehy of Warrenton to anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Professional, high quality impeccable service! My experience with Sheehy Ford of Warrenton’s Service department was not only outstanding, but so easy. Steve Dunnington not only went out of his way to accommodate me, he also made my experience a breeze. Steve Dunnington’s customer service is commendable. I would definitely recommend Sheehy Ford of Warrenton for all your vehicle’s services.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

The selection of vehicles was good. The sales team was even better. We didn't even have to spend half the day filling out paperwork or negotiating. Thanks Mathias and Bryce!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Vincent did a great job - no pressure and I am very satisfied with my new truck. I appreciate the quality service and quick turnaround to take care of me

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Gary Stiles was great. He was kind and professional. I would recommend them highly. They helped us out greatly. Love the truck! They made the buying experience easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Vincent is an excellent salesperson and Billy an excellent finance manager. A excellent experience overall, car delivery was fast and easy.. we got a excellent deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Sheehy Ford-Warrenton is great. Bought my Explorer back in March which had a faulty backup camera. Issue was quickly resolved by Steve with a new one ordered and replaced as quickly as they could manage. Pleasant, Easy-going employees and nice facility, as well as great appt availability (which may or may not be due to COVID- not sure). Satisfied overall.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Purchased a new Ranger from Gary and had as good of an experience buying a car as anyone could expect. Communication was great and pricing was very straightforward. We were in and out of the dealership quickly with the vehicle we wanted. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Great experience. Will continue to seek service and support from them. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. They knew how to help me and made recommendations for continued care of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Gary Funk is a great service advisor! Really upbeat and a pleasure to work with! It was just an inspection and they took care of it pronto.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Space is a bit tight for truck or RV repair. It is difficult to maneuver a large vehicle in the space available. Otherwise, good, friendly, high quality repair services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I wanted a top of the line car in mint condition for the cost of a used car. Chris figured out exactly what I wanted and found a perfect match in 1 day! His service and support were second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Mathias was awesome to work with. He was not pushy like most salesmen. I set up a test driver and he had vehicle waiting for me. He let me take my time working with my bank

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Crystal is the best service tech. I was so happy to see her back again. She kept me up to date on the status of my car and let me know what was needed and recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Excellent service when I needed it the most. They got me in as fast as they could and it was great .l was able to get back on the road very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Very friendly personnel, completed the repair work on time as promised. Called to follow up on my satisfaction of the service provided. They even provided me a courtesy ride back to my home.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Taken my truck in for a regular oil change and they noted a factory recall notice. They addressed quickly along with the oil change - always kind and courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

The team at Sheehy in Warrenton took good care of my truck and there were no surprises with regards to cost. The wheel liners I requested were ordered up quickly and installed without issue. This experience was very much to my satisfaction. The service staff seems every bit as customer service oriented as their sales team. I will gladly return!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I bought a new truck there recently. The service was excellent- no hard sell tactics and they met my price! I’d recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

My wife and I saw this RAV4 online at this location which was far away but we decided to take drive there and take a look after seeing others ones we were not impressed. I am glad we did! Vince and his manager were great and worked with us on our budget so we could get the car which by the way was in a great condition and super clean! We definitely recommend Sheehy Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Got the appointment I wanted, work was done amazingly quickly and completely. Pleasant, professional team. I continue to be impressed by this dealer both in sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Crystal was great to work with and the service team took care of my a/c repair promptly. Kept me informed as well. Happy with the service at this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Chris Darlington was great. We got a great deal and everyone up there worked hard for us. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sheehy in Warrenton to friends and family. I’d buy from Chris again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Crystal did a great job taking care of us. She went above and beyond to make the service process excellent. I was surprised how fast the turn around time was.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Prompt service at designated appointment time. Greeted upon arrival. Polite attendant and service advisor. Service advisor scheduled a recall repair when inspection was completed. Clean lounge for waiting for service to be completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Satisfied with service done for Ford Fiesta . Wait time much better than last appointment. Service area staff polite and pleasant upon arrival. So a good day

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

My husband has been truck shopping for quite sometime and I assumed this dealer visit would be the same (just a visit), but while Sheehy Ford of Warrenton had a truck he wanted, it was the customer service and friendly, no pressure sales approach that made us buyers! Matt patiently worked the numbers with us and we felt no pressure at all. Thanks to Matt and Gary my husband has a new F-150 he loves! Highly recommend them. We will be Sheehy customers again I'm sure!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

I love my truck. And Bryce was a great dealer that was very helpful. I would recommend this place to a friend. I'll be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

This is an update regarding the last review. The dealership is taking care of all of the issues and getting the windshield fixed and the cabin air filter. Gary Stiles did a great follow up and making sure everything is taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

I was doing a nationwide search for the perfect mustang and finally found it pop up at Sheehy Ford Warrenton. I inquired about it through the website and got a very prompt response from Gary Stiles. I asked for him to personally look the car over very close and describe even the smallest blemish. He said he couldn't find any and video called me to show me the car as best he could. I took a chance and bought a plane ticket to check it out and the car was exactly as he had described it. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

Great service nice salesmen got me the car I wanted in the time frame I wanted and got a better deal then what I thought


Leave Us A Review